NOVEMBER PRAYER FOCUS

Skopje, Northern Macedonia
 

  • Pray the Lord would open doors in Skopje for an Apostolic Church.
  • Pray there would be a spark of revival!
  • Pray for a revelation of Jesus Christ.
Download Prayer Poster

THE NATION OF IRAQ

Join Us For a Virtual Prayer Walk

 DECEMBER 4, 2020 @ 20:00 EET 18:00 GMT 12pm CDT

If you would like to join us please message us at contact@operationinterce ssion.com to reserve your spot. Please do not delay as space is limited! We look forward to hearing from you soon!

Download Iraq Virtual Prayer Poster

Welcome to the EME Prayer Commission

Mobilizing Prayer for Europe/ME Region
Recent ArticleCoronavirus